Board of Education

Board Members

Lashonda Williams, Chairman

Chad Brown, Vice-Chair

George Cassidy, Treasurer

Misty Aird

Karen Fowler

Spiro Roditis

Bobby Young

Staff Members

Lynn Watkins, Director

Stan George, Finance Director

Leighann Horne, Supervisor of Instruction

Ladona Herrin, Supervisor of Instruction

Greg Jones, Food Service Supervisor

Angie Hollowell, Purchasing

Dianne Anderson, Technology Coordinator

Kevan King, Technology Technician

Bobby Osborn, Maintenance Supervisor

Frankie Brockman, Maintenance Staff

Mitch Belew, Maintenance Staff

School Board Agenda

Meet and Greet with Director of Schools Candidates